Staff

fish-dennisAndRosilyn Dennis & Rosilyn Fish
Oil Field Ministry Coordinators Apartment/Building Manager
dfish@wyomingsbc.org
goolsby-jackAndDolores Jack & Dolores Goolsby
Prayer & Partnership Coordinators
jaygoolsby@prodigy.net
hans-pam Pam Hans
Administrative Assistant
hans@wyomingsbc.org
trotter-janice Janice Trotter
Business Manager
trotter@wyomingsbc.org
whalen-don Don Whalen
Church Planting Strategist
whalen@wyomingsbc.org
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Fred Creason
State Leadership Strategist & North Region Missionary
creason@wyomingsbc.org
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Dale Bascue
State Evangelism Strategist & West Region Missionary
bascue@wyomingsbc.org
Zachary Edwards 10-11 Zach Edwards
Church Planting Catalyst
edwards@wyomingsbc.org
williams_ Beth Williams
Receptionist & Ministry Assistant
williams@wyomingsbc.org
joel Joel Arico
Custodian
20161019_180938 Everett Gaither
Media Specialist
gaither@wyomingsbc.org
dls-bio-pic David Schroeder
State Mission Strategist & South Region Missionary
schroeder@wyomingsbc.org