Staff

Pam Hans
Administrative Assistant
hans@wyomingsbc.org
Janice Trotter
Business Manager
trotter@wyomingsbc.org
Don Whalen
Church Planting Strategist
whalen@wyomingsbc.org
Fred Creason
Northeast Region Missionary
creason@wyomingsbc.org
Dale Bascue
West Region Missionary
bascue@wyomingsbc.org
Zach Edwards
Church Planting Catalyst
edwards@wyomingsbc.org
Beth Williams
Receptionist & Ministry Assistant
bwilliams@wyomingsbc.org
Joel Arico
Custodian
David Schroeder
South Region Missionary
schroeder@wyomingsbc.org