Staff

Dennis & Rosilyn Fish
Oil Field Ministry Coordinators Apartment/Building Manager
dfish@wyomingsbc.org
Jack & Dolores Goolsby
Prayer & Partnership Coordinators
jaygoolsby@prodigy.net
Pam Hans
Administrative Assistant
hans@wyomingsbc.org
Janice Trotter
Business Manager
trotter@wyomingsbc.org
Don Whalen
Church Planting Strategist
whalen@wyomingsbc.org
Fred Creason
State Leadership Strategist & North Region Missionary
creason@wyomingsbc.org
Dale Bascue
State Evangelism Strategist & West Region Missionary
bascue@wyomingsbc.org
Zach Edwards
Church Planting Catalyst
edwards@wyomingsbc.org
Beth Williams
Receptionist & Ministry Assistant
williams@wyomingsbc.org
Joel Arico
Custodian
Everett Gaither
Media Specialist
gaither@wyomingsbc.org
David Schroeder
State Mission Strategist & South Region Missionary
schroeder@wyomingsbc.org